1

RUSSIA

School project for application of resources and energy

Russia's largest educational project for schoolchildren and teachers on climate change, clean energy and the environment, on simple measures of energy conservation, energy efficiency and saving of resources

The directors of the SPARE schools in the Bryansk region participated in the XII International Forum "Ecology"

On May 24-25, 2021, the XII International Forum "Ecology" was held in Moscow. This is one of the largest industry events of the year, which is supported by the State Duma, the Federation Council, and the Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation. The Forum focused on the implementation of the national project " Ecology "and topical issues of the transition to a" green " economy. The forum worked in different formats. More than 1,200 delegates from 80 regions of Russia discussed important environmental issues at business sessions: reducing the negative impact on the environment and saving the climate, developing the waste management industry, eliminating accumulated environmental damage, environmental monitoring, and many others. Special attention was paid to environmental education and education.

The delegation of directors and teachers of the Bryansk SPARE Community took an active part in all the events of this largest environmental event of the year. The attention of teachers at the conference was drawn to the speech of N. S. Valuev, First Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Ecology and Environmental Protection, and R. S. Edelgeriev, President of Russia on climate issues.

Koryagina N. P., director of the Domashovskaya School from the Bryansk district, one of the project managers and a diploma winner of the All-Russian competition of school projects on the rational use of resources and energy in the 2020-2021 academic year, made a great presentation about the long-term work of the school on the topics of SPARE: "Energy efficiency", "Conservation of resources and energy", "Climate change", "Rational waste management".

Natalia Pavlovna Koryagina, using the example of her "Domashovskaya" school, spoke about many years of systematic work on ecology in the Bryansk region. Special attention of the Forum participants was drawn to the materials, photos, statistics, and suggestions made by N. P. Koryagina on the activities of schoolchildren on the topics "No waste" and resource conservation.

Rural students at this school constantly collect and recycle plastic, paper, scrap metal. They also help to maintain the order of several lakes, springs, small forest rivers, forest recreation areas. In their administrative district, students initiate educational work aimed at eco-friendly consumption to change consumer habits and form a "green" consciousness. To conduct this information campaign, students use the materials of the SPARE Program.

In addition, students are doing a lot of experimental work on energy-saving modernization of ordinary school and home devices: heating boilers, old garden tractors, cars for the children of their kindergarten. All these works were awarded with diplomas of SPARE in different years.

At the XII International Forum "Ecology", much attention was paid to the development of the northern territories of Russia. And the Forum participants learned with great interest about such a topical project of Bryansk schoolchildren "Teleportation of geyser energy will save us from nuclear power plants!" (co-head of Koryagina N. P.).

The presentation aroused great interest and numerous questions not only from the invited participants, but also from the presenters. Valuev N. S. after numerous clarifying questions, highly noted the environmental activities of this school and presented the students with a volleyball ball with his autograph.

Of course, the events of the Forum were not limited to discussions alone. An extensive exhibition of technological achievements in the field of ecology was organized at these sites, which was attended by leading Russian companies involved in the environmental development of our country.

But every Forum member understood: "Environmentally sustainable development in the present and in the future is in the hands of each of us. And a special role is given to the environmental education of the younger generation."

 

Authors:

Zhirina L. S., Dr. in Biology

Koryagina N. P., Director of Domashovskaya School, Bryansk Region

Тип информации:

РОССИЯ

Школьный проект рационального использования ресурсов и энергии
School project for application of resources and energy

Крупнейший в России образовательный проект для школьников и педагогов об изменении климата,
чистой энергии и окружающей среде, о простых мерах энергосбережения и энергоэффективности

Директора школ ШПИРЭ Брянской области приняли активное участие в XII Международном Форуме «Экология»

24-25 мая 2021 года  в Москве состоялся XII Международный Форум «Экология». Это одно из крупнейших отраслевых мероприятий года, которое проходит при поддержке Государственной Думы, Совета Федерации, Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии РФ. В центре внимания Форума были реализация национального проекта «Экология» и актуальные вопросы перехода на «зеленую» экономику. Форум работал в разных форматах.  Более 1200 делегатов из 80 регионов России на деловых сессиях обсуждали важные экологические проблемы: снижение негативного воздействия на окружающую среду и климат, развитие отрасли обращения с отходами, ликвидация накопленного экологического ущерба, экологический мониторинг и многие другие. Особое внимание уделялось вопросам экологического просвещения и образования.

Делегация директоров и учителей Брянского ШПИРЭ-сообщества приняли активное участие во всех мероприятиях этого крупнейшего экологического мероприятия года. Особое внимание учителей привлекли выступления Валуева Н.С., первого заместителя председателя комитета Госдумы по экологии и охране окружающей среды и Эдельгериева Р.С., президента России по вопросам климата.

Корягина Н. П., директор МБОУ «Домашовская СОШ» Брянского района, один из руководителей проекта-дипломанта Всероссийского конкурса школьных проектов по рациональному использованию ресурсов и энергии в 2020-2021 учебном году, сделала большую презентацию о многолетней работе школы по темам ШПИРЭ: «Энергоэффективность», «Сбережение ресурсов и энергии», «Изменение климата», «Рациональное управление отходами».

Наталья Павловна Корягина на примере своей «Домашовской» школы рассказала о многолетней системной работе по экологии в Брянской области. Особое внимание слушателей Форума привлекли материалы, фотографии, статистические данные и предложения, сделанные Корягиной Н.П. по деятельности школьников по теме «Нет отходам» и ресурсосбережению.

Сельские школьники этой школы постоянно собирают и сдают в переработку пластик, бумагу, металлолом. Поддерживают порядок нескольких озер, родников, малых лесных рек, лесных зон отдыха. В своем административном округе школьники инициируют просветительскую работу, направленную на экологичное потребление для изменения потребительских привычек и формирования «зеленого» сознания. Для проведения этой информационной кампании школьники используют материалы Программы ШПИРЭ.

Кроме того, школьники проводят большую экспериментальную работу по энергосберегающей модернизации обычных школьных и домашних устройств: котлов нагревания, стареньких огородных тракторов, автомашин для детей своего детского сада. Все эти работы были отмечены дипломами ШПИРЭ в разные годы.

На XII Международном Форуме «Экология» большое внимание уделялось развитию северных территорий России. И участники Форума с большим интересом узнали про такой актуальный проект  Брянских  школьников, как «Телепортация энергии гейзеров спасет нас от АЭС!» (соруководитель Корягина Н.П.).

Выступление вызвало большой интерес и многочисленные вопросы не только у приглашенных участников, но и у ведущих. Валуев Н.С. после многочисленных уточняющих вопросов, высоко отметил экологическую деятельность этой школы  и подарил ученикам волейбольный мяч со своим автографом.

Конечно, мероприятия Форума не ограничились одними обсуждениями. На этих площадках была организована обширная выставка технологических достижений в сфере экологии, в которой приняли участие ведущие российские компании, вовлеченные в экологическое развитие нашей страны.

Но каждый участник Форума понимал: «Экологически устойчивое развитие в настоящем и в будущем – в руках каждого из нас. И особая роль отводится экологическому воспитанию молодого поколения».

 

Авторы:

Жирина Л.С., к.б.н., доцент

Корягина Н.П., директор МБОУ «Домашовская СОШ»

Тип информации: