1

Energy efficiency

“The world develops towards the clean energy propelled by technology and not resources.” The International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) published a report on the upcoming revisions of the geopolitical world map. Representatives of public organizations also believe that decarbonization is the most promising way for the development of national economies striving for the “secure” sustainable future.

The International Energy Agency (IEA) has published the Energy Efficiency 2018 report, in which experts named the energy efficiency “the cornerstone” of a reliable and environmental sustainable global power system.  Conclusions of international analysts may become the guideline to follow for many countries, Russia being one of them, focused at economical growth, representatives of public environmental organizations believe.

Направления деятельности: 

Any resident of Russia can now become a producer of renewable energy. The Governmental Commission for legislative drafting activities approved the bill on micro generation.  

Russia’s positions in the international rating of energy efficiency of the major world states composed by the American Council for Energy-Efficient Economy (АСЕЕЕ) dropped down. At that, both experts and public environmental activists are sure that energy efficiency might become the core element of modernization and decarbonization of the country’s economy.

Тип информации: 

“Outcomes of the two decades of reforms in the Russian power sector disappointed those who stand for liberalization and decarbonization,” authors of the Report published by the Oxford Energy Institute wrote.

Тип информации: 

The President of Russia signed a law that abolishes mandatory energy audits, but at the same time obliges organizations to reduce the use of energy resources. In the opinion of the environmental community, reserves for the improvement of energy efficiency of buildings and organizations’ energy efficient management are enormous and have not been realized yet.

The RF Government has adopted a Complex Plan for the enhancement of energy efficiency of the national economy. A whole list of events focused on the reduction of energy intensity of the gross domestic product until 2030 for “no less than 1.5%” annually, and also on provision of the decrease of technological backwardness of the Russian Federation from the leading countries” has been developed. How realistic is that sort of reboot? 

Направления деятельности: 

Up to the present time, decisions on whom to and how preferences for energy saving would be extended was decided at the federal level. Since the beginning of this year, control on the tax privileges for energy efficient objects is delegated to the regions. What should we expect from this sort of changes?  

“Prices of renewable energy are sliding down so fast that in a few years it will be more cost-efficient than produced of any of traditional fossil fuels,” experts of the International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) came to this conclusion in their Report on Renewable Power Generation Costs, presented at the 8th Assembly of the organization.

Направления деятельности: 

Promotion of the energy efficient style of life became one of the criteria for assessment of regional authorities. The Ministry of Energy published the second rating of the energy efficiency of the Russian regions. As the data show, the level of budget financing is not always the governing factor for implementation of the energy efficiency programs. 

Направления деятельности: 

Pages

Energy efficiency

Международное энергетическое агентство (МЭА) выпустило доклад Energy Efficiency 2018, в котором эксперты называют энергоэффективность «краеугольным камнем» для построения надежной и экологически устойчивой мировой энергетической системы.Выводы международных аналитиков могут стать руководством к действиям для многих стран, в том числе и для России, нацеленной на экономический рост, – считают представители общественных экологических организаций.

Направления деятельности: 

Производителем возобновляемой энергии теперь может стать любой житель России. Комиссия Правительства по законопроектной деятельности одобрила закон о микрогенерации.

Россия снизила свои позиции в международном рейтинге энергоэффективности крупнейших государств мира, составленном Американским советом по энергоэффективной экономике (American Council for Energy-Efficient Economy, АСЕЕЕ). При этом и эксперты, и представители общественных экологических организаций уверены, что энергоэффективность может стать главным элементом модернизации и декарбонизации экономики страны.

Тип информации: 

«Результаты двух десятилетий реформ российской энергетики разочаровали тех, кто выступает за либерализацию и декарбонизацию,» - пишут авторы доклада, опубликованного Оксфордским институтом энергетики.

Тип информации: 

Президент России подписал закон, который  отменяет обязательный энергоаудит, но при этом обязывает организации обеспечивать снижение использования энергетических ресурсов. По мнению экологической общественности резервы повышения энергоэффективности зданий и энергоэффективного менеджмента организаций огромны и пока не реализованы.

Правительство РФ утвердило Комплексный план по повышению энергоэффективности экономики. Разработан список мероприятий, направленных на то, чтобы  энергоемкость валового внутреннего продукта до 2030 года ежегодно снижалась «не менее, чем до 1,5% в год, а также на обеспечение сокращения технологического отставания Российской Федерации от ведущих стран». Насколько реальна такая перезагрузка?

Направления деятельности: 

До настоящего времени, кому и как предоставлять преференции за экономию энергии, решали на федеральном уровне. С начала нынешнего года регулирование налоговых льгот по энергоэффективным объектам передали регионам. Чего ожидать от такого рода изменений?

«Стоимость киловатта от возобновляемых источников энергии падает так быстро, что через несколько лет окажется дешевле энергии оттрадиционных ископаемых видов топлива» – к такому выводу приходят эксперты Международного агентства по возобновляемым источникам энергии (IRENA) в своем докладе Renewable Power Generation Costs, представленного на 8-й Ассамблее организации.

Направления деятельности: 

Популяризация энергоэффективного образа жизни стала одним из  критериев оценки региональных властей.  Минэнерго опубликовало второй рейтинг энергоэффективности регионов России. Как показывают данные, уровень бюджетного финансирования не всегда является решающим фактором для выполнения программ по энергоэффективности.

Направления деятельности: 

Взрослые и дети из детских садов Центрального федерального округа начали участвовать в программе ШПИРЭ в 2014. За это время координаторы программы ШПИРЭ нашего региона разработали деловые игры по энергосбережению для детей, сценарий утренника в стихах «ТЭЦ из ничего» (автор московский академик Шинкаренко В.В.) , методические рекомендации по созданию теплых домиков для домашних животных.

Страницы